You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Wallet Social Experiment Update | 200 HBD + 55 Hive Prize

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@kenechukwu97
@drakernoise
@readthisplease
@odsam2

I thought about it and we dont really need discord. My proposal if we follow the trust route:

Reply here if you can sucessfully retrieve the keys. Don't post them here!!
If everybody got them, and all of you trust me, then send the parts in an encrypted memo to my account (start it with an #)
After I roll the dices I will send 1/5 of the prize back to you.

Let me know if you want a different approach.

Sort:  

It's ok for me 😉

Sent already?
If you've seen yours, we can go ahead with the trust route. Hehe

Hi @kenechukwu97 I was waiting for the others to agree.

Anyways I'll do it ASAP when back at the office since I'm travelling now...

Ohhh... Okay.
I've already sent mine and we have 7 days so, no cause for alarm.

That’s okay, but I will need help on how to send encrypted messages using the memo

Lemme try mine. If it works, I will show you how to do it

So, if you already have your part of the keys, you can in the same pattern,

  • log into wallet.hive.blog
  • Send 0.1 hive to @thedd and attach 10 piece part you got as a Memo

But, while on the memo, start with an # so that it will be encrypted and sent to @thedd.

GoodLuck

I just got mine and I will send the message right away

Successfully Sent.
GoodLuck with the dice rolling and thanks ✌️

okay got your part, 2/5 in my wallet

Nice... Let's wait for more.
Well Done ✌️

Sent my "piece" ;)

3/5 almost there

Just got mine so will send asap

Hi @thedd
I see that we had all sent you our "pieces", are they ok, I mean, are they complete and so on? ... are you already putting your script to work?

I'm curious, how many combinations are possible taking into account that any of those sent pieces could be the first one since the first character "5" wasn't in any of them?

We are waiting for a response