You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Wallet Social Experiment Update | 200 HBD + 55 Hive Prize

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@kenechukwu97
@drakernoise
@readthisplease
@odsam2

I have found the correct key. I have sent 10 HBD and 2 HIVE to everybody + the remaining 2.5 HIVE to myself for the heavy lifting :D

Thank you all for the cooperation and the trust.

@geekgirl thank you for the oppurtunity, let me know if you have something similar in your mind

Sort:  

Wowww... That was soooooo FAST!

Thanks @thedd, you made this look easier than it is. I sent 2 HBD to for the heavy lifting 😂.

It was nice playing this game with you ✌️

Thanks @geekgirl ✌️

The magician in our midst got this whole thing covered.

Good Game! Well Played!

Thanks a lot for this opportunity. I’m grateful I earned I learnt a lot.

@thedd thanks a lot for your work, am truly grateful. Thanks for being sincere and sending the keys. I’m super excited.

Thanks thedd you really made things easy and amazing ....Good job

Congrats @thedd I was sure you would do it, that was fast!

Thanks for your contribution to our team success. I'm giving away my prize to the non profit project driven by @combination upon Papillon Charity registerd foundation.

Hugs