Sort:  

Why you think one shouldn't trust or it's not legit? Will you please highlight more.

Just wanna be clear in no way am I claiming it’s a scam. Just stating no project paying over 100% ends well generally and longterm literally.

I’ve been saying this a while myself, I think many just see the huge returns “promised” or “suggested” and aren’t listening. I only have love for this community and wanna warn but it seems like many just don’t wanna hear it. Undoubtedly over time I think although we don’t agree 💯 our basic take will play out.

After reading some content by @taskmaster4450 I can see a way I might be wrong actually. I’m changing my status to undecided on HBD.

@geneeverett
Even if factually right who cares. In this world things can work far longer then they are believed they can. I’m not on same page that it can’t end well. I might even stake some actually.

Simply a 100% APR is impossible to maintain. Most of the time those types of projects fail. I don’t know enough on this to make any such specific claim but it’s impossible to keep a rate like this for a extended period of time even if legit project with good intentions. Somebody ends up holding the bag. I’d also bet regulators will be here soon and make headaches. This level rate is just not sustainable. It’s just math.