You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Blockchain Gaming Investment Opportunities To Come

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was surprised seeing how high TLM has rising, been good to sell lots off and stake them to earn small bits of extra WAX. No real need to owe me mate, good you kept the items and kept it all mining which I wish I never sold mine off but I withdrew the money due to prices haha.

Still making a daily TLM of 5 or so which is still a couple $ Australian. Koloblok is getting me about 10 WAX most days too.

Sort:  

how are you earning with Koloboks, selling the nft's on market? or through staking on rplanet or something?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sell the NFT's on simple market.
But I am getting 2 epics most times out of the 5 slots I have unlocked.

Back when everything was cheaper I unlocked the slots, also before they brought in the big resting time I had gotten to like 140 kolobloks and a lot had stealth of .80 and up.

So I do the fox adventure all the time, stealth is at .96 or so and gives a 53% chance roughly to win and take the hit of losing a few, but keep breeding more haha.