You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Reminder: Claim Your FREE LARYNX TOKENS]+[CryptoShots Asset Winners]

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Do we have to wait for you to send the NFT? Or will we have to wait for something else? I am keen to play the game and see what it's like. Not sure if it's playable yet or what, either way it looks good.

Sort:  

Its playable, @marcocasario sends out the prizes. They likely haven't seen that the winners post was created. Once they see winners were announced and have the time to do so the prizes will be sent.

Ah right cool.
I did try to play but it wasn't loading after logging in, might be my internet today but will try again.

If you have any issues please ask our mods in our discord:
https://crypto-shots.com/discord

Make sure that you have the teleport device or the sneak peek pass since the game is still in closed alpha. Or wait until tonight and it will be in open BETA!

Prizes will be sent out now

Ah makes sense being in closed alpha, open BETA will be awesome and I will keep an eye on it and test when I can.

I'm not sure why that is, hopefully it gets worked out for you. If the sign in issue continues I would suggest pinging Marcocasario and notifying them of the issue in a comment.