You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PsyberX continues it's march towards release. A Play2Earn FPS on the blockchain? Yes, please!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Try this for cosmetic appearance.

the post title.

< center> An image if you like. < /center >

< div class="text-justify! >

< center > Put your text here. to center and image use

image < /center >

< /div >

There is no spaces after or before the < or the >.

Sort:  

Try this for cosmetic appearance.

the post title.

An image if you like.

Put your text here. to center and image use

image

There is no spaces after or before the < or the >.

I used to be able to use the center feature from markdown but for some reason I can't seem to get it to work on images anymore. I use the

image
but it never seems to work.

I'm not sure what the "div" stuff is. I never used to need it for centering but maybe I do now?

I've been having to resort to making my images wide enough to cover the entire width or else they look wonky.

Thanks for the tips! I'll keep trying...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try using that. and then preview your posts.

ok

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta