You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Something To Learn on Hive -- Like the AutoClaim Service

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You came on my Radar as playing Risingstargame.
I doubt you will be collecting all the cards to have one of each and chase the tiny daily rewards for cards.

However I do have a lot of cards not needed. If you are looking for a type of card. Chances are I have that card. I also think prices are very high for many cards. (just like me eh, Never agree with what is already there.) Anyways if you are seeking Cards of a type. Or game tips. Let me know.

I sell cards cheaper than anyone else and only through direct sales.

Sort:  

hi @thehive I'm not really playing the game as much as just tinkering with it. I try to avoid getting too much into any game so I don't burn too much time. And yes, typically you to be wanting to reinvent the wheel LOL.

You going to drop by PYPT for old times sake?

Will be needing a discord link, Will ask Snook to drop me one.

or here is one https://discord.gg/EyRU7V6

Thursdays at 12pm EST