You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow-Creative Writing for the Ink Well

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi @haveyaheard. Please be sure to post entries to The Ink Well contests directly in The Ink Well community. Also, to curate posts, we require that every image is individually sourced. Please add each individual link to your image sources. Thank you.

Sort:  

I'll try to remember posting it via the community. I forgot to do that and I couldn't find a way to do it through an edit after-the-fact. As for the every image being individually sourced, if it's in the public domain, I could technically take credit for it myself, but I understand what you're asking. I'll look to do that next time.

Thank you. Sorry, but we have trust issues. A lot of people use copyrighted images. The only way we can do a quick verification that people are using license-free images and correctly sourcing them is if they provide the source for each one, as we state in our community rules. We'll look forward to your next story. See you soon!

I hear ya, and I totally understand. I'll see what I can do to scrounge up the source links from unsplash.