You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets For Getting Really Lucky On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I agree 100 percent! Hive has changed my life in a way no other social media platform could. Now I will say I am still posting to outside sources but only because I want to be the one YouTube influencer that is promoting what we have going on. So I feel we need ambassadors like that. But other than that, you sir are spot on! It takes consistently putting in the effort, but it will start to pay off!

I had a couple of similar interactions recently. Had to remind them I lost everything to a hurricane in 2017 and I have been pulling up the boot straps and getting the work done. That’s it. Oh yeah and engaging in other’s posts is a great way to go!

Sort:  

Oh no doubt, I still use traditional social media. It's a great way to generate traffic and awareness fo what we are building here!