You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cure For Writer's Block

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Funny you mentioned journaling... I don't journal my personal thoughts or anything, really only my trades, haha, because well I am trying to be a better trader before anything else. But... after updating my iPhone the other day, I now have this journaling app on my phone and I haven't deleted it yet, haha. So I may need to give journaling some thought. I am afraid it would turn out to be like any other time I try to organize myself, lol. Adult A.D.H.D. can be a problem, haha.

Sort:  

You are a better person than me...Dude I can't use digital / phone journals to save my life. I have tried everything from Evernote to Day One lol

I need a physical journal to write in, or else I'm doomed lol

I guess so, it's just something else I have to keep up with, haha.