You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-09 21:19

in LeoFinance13 days ago

Sometimes you have to pat yourself on the back because you can't expect anyone else to.

Today I jogged over a mile for the first time in I can't tell you when. Trying to get my big old butt in shape!

#freecompliments #fitness #health

Sort:  

Oh, and please post about your fitness for Fitness Fridays! We haven't had a Fitness Friday post in the community for a few weeks now. I want to give out some HSBI for that lol!

Excellent job (or should I say, excellent jog), man! The first step is often the toughest one, and you took it. When I stop jogging for a while, a mile isn't necessarily easy, so you're already off to a great start. Keep up the momentum!

!LOL !BBH !INDEED !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@freecompliments thinks your content is the shit.
They have 1/80 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@thelogicaldude, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

thats awesome dude. its an amazing feeling to crush that first milestone and then keep hitting it day after day. two miles is on your horizon!

Yeah, I am going to be shifting it soon into rucking. Hunting season is around the corner and I have a mountain to climb everyday, lol. Trying to get my fat butt in a bit better shape prior than I was last season, lol.

I couldnt even run for one minute years ago. Then I started jogging....one minute became ten minutes, all the way to an hour jog....Couldnt beleive it.

Hard at first but the key, like with anything, is stick to it.

Yeah, at this point with my Dad being as sick as he is at only 64, I am motivated to get my fat arse in shape as quickly as possible, lol. That and hunting season is coming... LOL... I want that meat!

(1/50)
@thelogicaldude! @freecompliments Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @freecompliments.

Indeed Logo

@thelogicaldude! @freecompliments likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (1/50)

(html comment removed: )

Here, have a pat on the back for that milestone. You did well. Congratulations. I am sure you will get your old butt back in no time. Well done, sir.

#onlysab #freecompliments !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@sabrinah thinks your content is the shit.
They have 4/200 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩