You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance8 months ago

What's happening everyone? I've been a little preoccupied that last couple of days.

But I have been getting #farm work done!

Got the 3D printers all setup and leveled ready to print some cool shit!

Sort:  

That is cool, I wonder what will be off the assembly line first!

Ran it using the free filament that came with the printer, lol.

IMG_7129.jpeg

excited to see what you print.

Primarily going to be focused on printing stuff for my farm like hydro/aeroponics setups and other gardening stuff. But... I am learning about all the different types of plastics available, so I might be getting a bit creative, haha.

Is this a DIY build or something you picked off the shelf?

Some Ender 3's I got off of eBay, but I plan on updating them with silent boards, all metal extruders, and bigger nozzles.