You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Middle Class Developing

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I was dolphin heading to orca at one point in time, then well, life happens and you have to be grateful for what you have and use it. And after last cycle and getting burned on having so much value staked up, I am doing things a bit differently this go around. Lessons learned. Maybe one day I’ll build it back up when I can get one of these other things to pop off a bit more so I don’t have to keep powering down.

Sort:  

Idk if it’s still available but they used to have a Liquid Hive Power token (LHP) on Hive Engage.

They would delegate HP to you for every 1 LHP you held on Hive Engine without having to power up. Hopefully they still have that going as an option

Never heard of it. But that also defeats the purpose of being able to trade it. They would be taking delegation from me all the time. I’ll just keep with what I am doing.

No familiar with that one.

That makes a lot of sense. We have an obligation to sell the highs and buy the lows to stabilize the Coin Price as @edicted would put it.

I would just say, GREED IS GOOD.
untitled.gif

I mean we are not obligated, but… I do like taking profits, 😂

That is true. Sometimes life happens in a hard way.

Ah man, in so many hard ways, all at once, lol. 22-23 were rough. But I have rebuilt from zero before, I can do it again.

Yeah. Life as a dude.

It is not an easy path but you do what is in front of you. That is what we do. Have no other choice.

Yep, survive or die… And I ain’t dead yet, so that leaves one choice…

Well three choices:

  • crypto
  • Krispy Kreme
  • Coca Cola

My fat ass don’t need the second 2, lol, so I’ll take crypto…

Actually fat boy really wants some KK right now, 😂 But I will settle for an apple and a boiled egg from my hens.

LOL Well sometimes you have to live dangerously.

Spoil yourself sometimes although who can afford KK. Not a cheap donut.