You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S. Bill Would Temporarily Ban Algorithmic Stablecoins Like HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's only going to affect exchanges. As far as a citizen using it, they can kiss my ass, all up and down, lol. I am done. This is not a government that I support because they are not supporting the people, therefore will not abide by their so-called rules. Not just on this, but on an epic number of levels. I will keep stacking and using HBD. My businesses will continue to accept HBD, and we are moving @blocktunes over to using bHBD solely as a payment token, thus giving it more utility. And if/when I decide to start up a witness, it will NOT be hosted in the US, lol.

They are scrambling to trying a control and regulate everything, but it's all crashing down around them.

But yes... DECENTRALIZATION!!! This is such a huge factor, and a HUGE issue across many blockchains. In my opinion, the 2 that have the best chance against the government, are one, Hive on an open and transparent level, and Monero, due to it's privacy aspects and the fact that anyone can mine it on a CPU. It's the only true cypherpunk coin left in my opinion, lol.

Sort:  

I know 0 people who lost money on Terra, because I don't associate with people who have low IQ standards for investing.

You might be right about Monero. I dont know enough about it. That said, we have a lot of things brewing that are going to make it tough for the governments of the world to stop this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta