You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Blackrock

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Yeah, it’s gross really. The funny thing is, crypto is supposed to be the way out, but that is failing too, so where are we to turn. The whole P2P money narrative is gone and we are left with a bunch of speculative morons running the space instead of true freedom fighters.

Sort:  

Yeah well people foolishly were calling for Wall Street to come in back in 2017 since it would give green candles.

This is what happens, they hijack all they can.

Yep, all this ETF stuff really makes me sick. It's one of the big reasons I moved all my BTC in to Monero for the most part. I love the privacy, it's not on a bunch of centralized exchanges, mined on a CPU, and is what Bitcoin was supposed to be in my personal opinion. There will never be a Monero ETF, lol.