You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Hive Engine tokens do I have interest in?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know enough about either of these, but from what I understand they basically decide what to buy/do on your behalf, I rather make my own decisions, they generally serve me well.

If you want to invest in something and sit back, it probably isn't a bad idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's the gist for SPI, I think. Dhedge let's you trade some tokens like archon, BRO, and Hive as examples in exchange for minting Dhedge tokens of equivalent market value at the time of exchanging it with their @discohedge account.

It gives out daily dividends. This one encourages people to sell back the tokens at a higher price as discohedge uses whatever profits it generates to buy back the tokens minted on Hive Engine then sends it to null, just thought it might be worth your time looking into.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta