You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - March 2024

in LeoFinance2 months ago

As you know, a lot of people are getting hacked off with the DHF - is there any way we as a community can make a positive change for the better? Or is such an action "pissing in the wind?"

I don't believe there is much that can be done, you can't downvote proposals and some of them are approved with very few votes so there are few people you can try to convince otherwise. This is one of the main reasons I am running the @buildawhale burn posts to try to counter at least a small portion of the sell pressure from the proposals extracting 10x than they provide. Even burning $14K+/month is just a drop in the bucket compared to the typical $400-800/day proposal.

Also, we've held on tightly to our Hive Punks. Will you be doing anything with them this year? Or is that something that I'll just keep locked away for longer? :)

I am not sure I am doing much of anything at this point. The plan was one or two unannounced games, but for various reasons I am just not sure I am up for it.

Sort:  

Yeah I hear that. I don't think you're alone in these thoughts. I just wish for them to at least re-invent how they are done.

As for punks. Okay, I'll just keep ours for longer then :)