Sort:  

Enlighten me more about HAF?

Any links are appreciated.

HAF was a recent addition to hivemind where you can store state on a node and have it decentralized to other nodes.

So instead of a dapp being a centralized database you can put the code on a hive node to maintain it’s state. This can be done with multiple nodes to increase the decentralization.

HiveSQL like functionality is a perfect use case. Although it would take a lot of space, would be impractical on all nodes.

Interesting, I will look more into it.

Are there any docs available related to this?

Thanks 👍 :)

I was looking for some frameworks to study especially these days

Hey @themarkymark this is indeed a very good point.

As I lost a little bit track on this, I will read myself into this.
Are there already many projects using it?

Anyway, merry Xmas and always clean and good data...

I'm just not sure, if we use HAF, do we need HiveSQL, which is relaying on Microsoft SQL?