You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-18 10:26

in LeoFinance2 months ago

You don't need to leave a comment on someone's post that you voted their post.

Sort:  

but ser, how would i try to get you to vote on my comment if i didn't comment telling you i voted?

I voted this thread.

I feel like this is sarcasm

I'm dead serious. People dropping $0.001 votes and leaving a comment "I voted you!" is such a waste of space.

but it isn't the point to keep the engagement going and make the place more appealing for the masses?

That’s not engagement. That’s begging for votes.

Yeah, I guess if the comment is simply to say they voted. That's make no sense indeed.

Doesn’t even have 15 HP not delegated out, the vote is basically $0.00. Absolute nonsense.

IMG_2803.png

IMG_2804.png

People will be out here trying to play the game and to play people :( you know how it is

Fine, i didn't vote this post.

it's to make sure they know it was genuine and not just a trail 😆

Also I didn't vote this thread but let me know if you want me to

Nah, it is so they get votes on their comment.

Most likely, I've always said we could do with less of the generic nonsense comments, I guess some people honestly have no idea what to write or lack basic inspiration, some might not want to put in the effort..