You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shift in power, how Proof of Brain (POB) became King of the Hive Engine tokens

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am not sure, I can't speak for POB but for my own token I felt governance events are so rare and a simple post with responses is plenty good enough. There is very little engagement so it's just getting a rough idea of what people think.

Some post on trending page of POB tribe may suggest that they are against DPoS, some users are calling Hive witnesses Hitlers. I prefer 20 units Hitler (Hive) then 1 unit Hitler (POB), for this reason I stopped buying POB

I haven't seen this, but I honestly haven't been paying much attention. I think it is kind of funny someone would think that but I am not surprised one bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta