You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Losses to Lessons: Rediscovering Confidence in Trading

in LeoFinance7 months ago

We have almost the same experience of having losses in this world called Crypto. Before, I must say that I had a lot of BCH exchanged of my hardwork in blogging in readcash before. But unfortunately, with little knowledge of how crypto works, I loss a lot. What was on my head that time was I'd transfer it to my coins ph account and save it there with the funds that I'll be putting. Little did I know about the red days of it or the downtime. What I learned from it was it is not only the money that we should invest in, but the knowledge also.

Good luck on your come back! I hope you'll do good this time.

Sort:  

True, It's very essential to invest in knowledge and have a concrete plan, not only in trading but also in life. 😊