You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you prefer Digital Investment/Business over Physical Investment/Business?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think both digital and physical Investments or businesses all have their advantages and as well their disadvantages.

If I've a gun to my head to pick one, I would rather give up the ghost because they are both same in terms of how much energy, human power and resources required to scale from 0-100.

Digital business will require automations which will cost more and increase the cost of production.

Physical business will require more of human capital which will also increase the cost of production.

Same are other factors assigned to both physical and digital business.

In digital businesses, you need leads / Prospects in physical business you need customers.

It's same thing just a twist in their names.

In digital business you need more of digital marketing and physical Business require more of traditional marketing.

They both require fundings.

To me, I believe they both play their roles.

I prefer having the two side by side 😉.

Just my opinion though 😉

Sort:  

I see your points and they are valid, but I will still go for digital investments or businesses.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah 🖐️ it's your choice and I respect that ✅

Winning is the goal 🙌

Yes man, that's the plan 🙌