You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeding future LEO holders

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I didn't mention it to impress. I mentioned it to make a point.

But feel free to do it yourself.

  • Design & plan a new website
  • Code it without a template (Vue/React) & make it responsive
  • And do it all within 3-4 days (because that was the deadline it had to be ready for Hive fork/launch)

I doubt you have any idea how much sweat people put into Hive before launch to make the deadline of the fork.

Sort:  

I can outsource it for 500$, possibly less, and have it ready in 48 hours. End result will probably be better. Big deal.

It will be a template and it won't be customizable.

hmmmm would be a wordpress website not enough? I don't want to blame you, its only because I don't see a disadvantage :)