What are your favourite Crypto-related apps/dapps that you use at least once per week?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

What are your favourite Crypto-related apps/dapps that you use at least once per week?

This can be a dapp like Uniswap, Splinterlands, Peakd, LeoFinance, etc and apps like Binance, CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko, etc.

Simply everything related to crypto.

Answers are going to be curated 🙂

Sort:  

@cryptobrewmaster and @risingstargame for games

And @ecency and @peakd for platform apps 🙂

@risingstargame and @coingecko on the daily. Checking @oceanplanet and @hashkings every couple of days for updates. @dbuzz when I want some microblog and don't feel like dealing with Twitter. 🤔 I feel like discord should factor in here somehow 😂

Coinbase, Coinbase Pro, Coinbase Wallet, Coinbase Card, CoinGecko, Rabona, dCITY, Hive Dapps, HiveBlocks, HiveStats, DappRadar, State of the Dapps, Hive.Blog, Hive Engine, Bittrex, Binance, Cake, Authy, Authenticator.

Discord, Twitter, reddit, BTC Echo, Cointelegraph, YouTube, bitcointalk.org.

Next: TradingView.

Peakd, 3speak reggaejahm, dapplr and D.buzz on hive

Off hive, coinmarket cap, coincheck, bittrex, binance,

recently
noise.cash and I have been checking out AAVE and Zerion this week.

Ones I have lost interest in I used to use weekly, Rebuzz which is steem fork microblogging with videos and slick interface.

I m using @coingecko daily, I have a ritual everyone morning where I open it with my coffee, I check first hive price, then other cryptos, it always give me a broader view of the market and my assets.

Also peakd is so practical, and a necessity to write quality content. I have to also add Metamask chome extension, which is brilliant, but I don't know if it counts as a dapp?

@dandays is encouraging me to use ecency, he generously pushed my content with his points accumulated so I am gonna give it a try.

On Hive, it is Leofinance, peakd, splinterlands, Rabona, dcity, rising star, cryptobrewmaster, oceanplanet, human history, hive engine, loedex, hivestats, dcitystats, ecency and may be a few more.

Else Binance only.

PeakD, Ecency, Dcity, Splinterlands, NFTShowroom.

Good evening. I use apps like Peakd, Binance, Dapplr. Thank you.

For games: splinterlands, risingstars, cryptobrewmaster,rabona
for checking blogs: peakd,leofinance,ctptalk,sportstalk,neoxian.city
For price: coingecko

Not daily but regularly
Dcity, hivelist

Peakd, LeoFinance, Rabona, CoinGecko, Hive-Engine, Binance, Uniswap

There are three I use almost everyday:

  1. Hive.Blog or Peakd - To access HIVE, create and curate. ;)
  2. WazirX - For Crypto Trading, This is India's Biggest Crypto Trading Exchange right now which was acquired by Binance in 2019, I guess.
  3. Coingecko - To know about prices, trends and other info related to different cryptocurrencies.

Dapplr, coingecko, peakd.

Posted using Dapplr

Coingecko, leofinance, publish0x, noise.cash, pancakeswap, zerion, cent, beefy.finance,

On Hive - Rabona, Peakd, Leofinance and Splinterlands

Off Hive - Binance, Tradingview

leofinance and noise.cash!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ecency.com and Ecency app
coin gecko

TabTrader

I use the Hex Staker App Daily to Check on my daily trustless interest. Earning 40% APY whether the price goes up or remains the same has been life changing not to mention eye opening.

I also use appics, blockcfolio, metamask and binance apps.

Everyday apps: peakD, binance, coingecko

Once a week: uniswap, leofinance, leodex, dlease, splinterlands

Uniswap, Coingecko, Binance, Leodex, Pancakeswap

often: peakd, leofinance, rabona, etherscan, uniswap

sometimes: bittrex, coinmarketcap, huobi

EDIT: pretty sure I should add Discord ;)

Leo Finance
Risingstargame
Alien Worlds
WAX Cloud Wallet
Atomic Hub

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know this an old thread but i play @dcity , a wonderful game that everyone should check out and as a platform i use @leofinance .

Congratulations @therealwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 115000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Your witness price feed is out of date x 3 days.

I am loving Binance these days .... I shared my referral link on Twitter and picked up a few. Whoever they are they are buying a lot of Tether, ADA etc ... so I am getting some of that free every day.