Sort:  

I did not! Thanks for the heads up, now we can finally use it on mobile as well.

yes absolutely
have you joined the $10000 #hive #leo #threads quest?

What is this?

This is a quest open 4 all #hive users you can check the details 2 join here
$10K prizes

This is a free contest promotion and crew3 is a trusted platform however neither me nor the leofinance.io team would like you to lose or risk losing your hard earned crypto in the process of taking part in this event.

Do you have a question in this regard ?

you can ask me any questions regarding this. would be glad 2 help

I have not. Will have a look!

I do use hive key chain to login in but this morning i could not thread from there ,i don't really know why. When i thread, it will wipe out .
Can you help me out

check if it is working for you now?
I see the thread got created for you
Have you joined the $10000 quest here ?