Sort:  

The $LEO tokens that I have - I have earned here inside.

But I wouldn't bother buying a little LEO for immediate availability. Moon soon.

The more you have staked the more leo you earn so in a way leo is a never ending growth opportunity as long as the currently developments are going things are falling into place

that's the thing, we are in the hands of the devs

luckily we know them and we know that they are doing things very well

I bought already, and ready to buy more soon.
#whitelions

The same goes for me

My debit or credit card balance is always zerooo.

Loif savings in crypto. !LOL
#whitelions

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@thetimetravelerz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

yes for a lot of us our savings on crypto are the things that keep us going ahead and forward
#blacklions rock

That holds very true for the #blacklions as well my dear friend

Not so sure but it would buy with a credit card. I have been stacking though and I am ready to keep stacking Leo. I believe the moon is coming

Of course I would. Buying little by little now.. #blacklions

Of course I would buy it, it's a great investment you're making. Once Leo was at $1 I know he'll be there again #whitelions

Oh that was such a long time back and still early days for leo but now things are a lot more different think it can go to $ 1 I do not think that would be fair to speculate a price but it seems good for more