You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-07 22:49

in LeoFinance23 days ago

I will be doing a bounty for Ragnarok, I will post the hours I am playing, whoever can beat me (or find bugs during our game) will win $100. If you lose, you owe nothing.

Stay tuned.

To test Ragnarok:

Sort:  

ready to give it a shot!!

Would love to play but its only a windows version :(
I use Mac / Linux and don't want to jump through hoops to run an .exe
hope the testing goes well.

How do you plan on implementing Hive Logins?

Wow! that's very amazing. Wishing you great success for Ragnaok.

Great, I am in for this, let's see how it goes

Love it! Be waitin' on browser / Linux playability.

we have a bounty for anyone who wants to make a browser based one. Some have been converting it to linux as well.

Figure in time. Thank you for the response.

What a great incentive! Good luck finding bugs everyone!