Daily Report Leofinance Twitter Traffic | June 12

in LeoFinance3 years ago


Image by @mariosfame

Leofinance articles

I see more people share articles on Twitter and I see more followers which causes more engagement on my Twitter profile as well. Tomorrow or Tuesday (depends on some other things) I will drop the first stats report of the already shared articles. I love to check out the stats, and have been peeking on the google page showing Leofinance stats as welll. Some people like @belemo do an awesome job using SEO in their articles. I hope, that within a few weeks from now, I will also have some better knowledge about that topic as I'd like to see the traffic and engagement grow.

Today I will share 4 posts instead of 5 because I'm quite tired today and also would like to have a bit of family time tonight.
Hope that's forgiven and I will make that up with you posting a report with actual stats and see how many impressions/likes/retweets have been reached and if ther's something that I can change in strategy or other tricks to gain more traffic.

I want to thank everyone for their support so far, and hopefully we can all get a lot more traffic to Leofinance by sharing other people's content.

Today's shared articles

Link

Author: @edicted


Link

Author: @elsiekjay


Link

Author: @lordbutterfly


Link

Author: @offgridlife

That was it for today, I'm going to end this post wishing you a very fun and happy remainder of the weekend! See you in the stats report!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is great, is nice seeing this tweet that promote leofinance is the kind that is acceptable to generate enough traffic.
Wish I can tweet such in my Tweeter account, Too bad Nigeria bad government barn use of Tweeter.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you! You aren't allowed to use Twitter there? Didn't even know that.. sucks that they are globally (shadow) banning a lot.. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!