You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Lazy Saturday/Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I never bought one, always looked at buying one but my boyfriend is against it because of the coating. We also changed to steel pans for the same reason. In this house it's probably better to cook on gas anyway, much much cheaper compared to constantly using oven or air fryer :)

!BBH

Sort:  

The poison is all in the food environment full of toxins there ain't no escape, I figure might as well get the bod used to the toxins 🤣 we gotta adapt !BBH !PIMP

True, it's everywhere indeed. I have to say, I used to hate the steel pans in my childhood but now I love it, you just need to learn how to use it lol.

!PIMP

True for most things but learning takes time 🤣 !BBH

Haha, yes! And that's fine lol

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (9/50)


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bitcoinman.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (2/5)