You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #10 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow, this is such a great comment @bulliontools, thank you for this!

I bet I'm not the only one that is very happy reading these tips :)

Since a few weeks I carry a magnifier in my purse to at least check for markings on jewellery which has been helpful because sometimes it's hard to see them with the naked eye!

So far I haven't found a dealer in the area where I could walk in myself, but I'm sure when I do, if they won't let me test it the trust is gone immediately. That's a huge red flag for sure!

That magnet for the key chain is a good idea!

Again, thanks! !PIMP it

Sort:  

No problem! I hope you find lots of cool treasures and share pictures with us! 😁

!LUV
!BBH

thisismylife, bulliontools sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (14/20)

That makes two of us!

!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District