You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Received A Package With A Silver Gift - I'm So Grateful!

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Haha, so modest aren't you? Truly, it's not just this gift that makes me very happy that I met you here.. I already learned a lot reading your posts and talking to you in DM.. the world needs more people like you! Taking care of your family as you have been doing, you have my Respect with a capital R ..

Much !LUV to you !LADY !PIMP <3

I will take good care of the ladies and pass them on to my own ladies when it's time...

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dfinney and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @dfinney.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

dfinney, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.