You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Needs More EVERGREEN Content To Grow!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great article again, I'm going to think about this for a bit, and see if I can find a topic to write about on Leofinance that could be considered evergreen content (never heard this before, learning something new today, check haha).

I love to do a little test to see if I can wrap my head around these things for longer exposure. It's been on my list for quite some time to learn that, but haven't done so. Your articles are helping a lot to push it up my list, thanks for that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey mate, good to hear that the idea of building evergreen content has piqued your interest :)

I truly believe that this is the most important thing we can do to sustainably raise the price of HIVE and LEO long term.

see if I can find a topic to write about on Leofinance that could be considered evergreen content

If you're looking for some evergreen content ideas, I've recently started the @crypto-guides project.

The idea of this is that each week, I will create a blank template that features subheadings that the community will then provide content for.

Eventually leofinance.io will end up with a long-form, evergreen crypto guide for every single project.

Take a look at the Bitcoin guide for example.

I'll have a new template up today and all you need to do is pick one of the subheadings and create the content on your own blog with a link to the guide.

Simple as that and a HUGE help in building quality evergreen content.

Hopefully we'll see you involved :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's absolutely amazing! I will add the account to my list I follow and check them out. Not sure if I will today, but I will get back to you about it, because that will probably be very very helpful :)

Awesome of you to start that project!