You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $2.74 Formula....LEO Style!

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I always love these type of savings/building stake ideas. I'm just wondering where I can find the full info on LEO earnings nowadays. I changed computers a while ago and my favourites are gone.. Don't see any transactions in the wallet on the new UI.

TIA

Sort:  

Yeah the API nodes have been causing issues to get everything displayed....I use a combo of HiveStats, PeakD, Hive Engine, and even Hive Buzz to get all the numbers lol

Hopefully soon, everything can be viewed in one central location for LEO.

Oh that was it hivestats, now I remember. Rep 25 it says lol... And it says a 3x higher vote value on the left .. right part is more correct I think. I wonder which info is correct and which is displayed incorrectly due to hive nodes.. But will keep an eye on that one thanks for the reminder!