You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Stackers Engagement Initiative - Giving Away 5 HSBI Units

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Good that ebay reimbursed you there!

Uhm, please tell me more about that slide, I've never seen anything like it. Meanwhile I shall google it to find out more.

Smart thinking about the fake coin for comparison!

When I bid in an auction I surely check their feedback, whenever I see too many negative, especially about questionable products, I move on, no matter how much I like a coin. This goes for other products too.

Thank you for sharing dear, I appreciate all the tips and stories I can learn from!

Sort:  

The coin slide is the product by an English gentleman in the UK who goes by the name of Cyber Curtain Twitcher on Instagram, I originally became familiar with him on YouTube and is known for his shtick for destroying fake coins and calling out fraud.

This is a small pocket model, there is a larger one. They come in at least three finishes and can be custom made to suit your taste. I chose red Oak to match my oak desk and my imaginary sailing vessel.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thisismylife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Bookmarking that, thank you!

!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (2/5)