You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk like an Egyptian …..

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow, that's really a nice piece.. I've been looking at some ancient coins just for the fun of it because I like how they look. I wouldn't dare to buy any of those "ancient" marked once yet though, too little knowledge and would probably be scammed, lol.

But this piece of silver is really neat, great find!

Sort:  

A word of advice, that I personally use. I will only buy graded ancient coins. Even if they only have a grade of “Genuine” on the slab. This means that they don’t meet a grade because of being in the water or buried but are 100% authentic.
!pimp

Solid advice that I will gladly take. I've been checking them in auction quite often but I've mostly seen them ungraded.

Learned a bunch today already and my day just started, haha. Must be a good day!

If you ever have question don’t hesitate to ask. Just DM me on discord.

I will, appreciate that!