You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #10 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Too bad you don't have one close anymore but with your years of experience you probably have a huge network of trustworthy people that you can connect to and buy from, which is worth so much!

It's not the same but when I had my web shop in the past, having these close connections with wholesalers was worth all the time I spent on it for sure. It's paid of the time invested times many times for sure. I reckon that it's the same in this world.

Scammers will always be there, but some good common sense and learning from experienced members comes a long way :)

Thanks for the pimp!

Sort:  

It’s not a big deal anymore. I’m comfortable with my silver holdings. I just buy stuff that I like now or can flip for profit. My gold holdings is very low but it is what it is.
Anytime