Sort:  

Yes, your spot is reserved for Hive Silver Round #026 if you want it! I can give you an estimate: 17.50 HBD estimated shipping to Spain. That appears to be low though. I wonder it they have updated the website?
!LOL

Awesome!!! So excited. I don't know about where you check the prices, but I know that Spanish stuff is way behind on the webs in terms of updating, but I assume you have to check on your side of the world. I will see what I can find later on and make sure we get it sorted as soon as I have the liquids.

When is the plan for shipping them out? I will up my blogging game and speed up the liquid process so I can send you the funds asap.

Thanks for doing this, at the time I missed out on the Steem silver rounds and this is a perfect opportunity to finally have one that is part of my Hive journey. You rock!

According to the foundry, 7 -10 days. You have time!!! No rush!!!
!LOL

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@thisismylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I will transfer the 50 HBD for the silver round now, I will take care of the shipping costs when the coin is ready to be shipped, ok?

I received payment for the 2023 Hive Siver Round. Thank you!
Do you discord? May have your address.

Yes, I tried finding you as these discord ID's aren't always working to DM someone (I've learned in the past) but can't find you. Here's mine: Sunny [ThisIsMyLife]#1947

Hopefully, you can find me :)

Nope, I've searched.
Which servers do you belong to?