You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #10 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance3 months ago

With the "Ring" or "Ping" test, you can hear the difference, but you have to be in your game to hear it

I can totally imagine that I'd make a mistake with this test (especially the first times) if there are too many background noises. I can get highly distracted by that anyway so in certain not so quiet environments, or sellers distracting you, I think this is not one to be trusted alone (at least for me personally)

About the acid test, it's good to know, but I will pass on that one for now. I know I could trust my boyfriend with that having some experience in the field working with that type of stuff in his years in school but I would prefer not to have that at home right now. But I guess an honest dealer would also do this test for you, if not, it's probably a red flag :)

Thankfully, I have a high quality scale so at least I have something that I can check, together with the dimensions.

Thanks again for a great contribution !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.