You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn $10 a month by having No coiners Tip you the BAT they make from the BRAVE ads

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Nice hack you found there! :)
I only use it on my laptop, as I didn't want to do the uphold thing either I lost interest at some point.

But I promise you that it's way more lucrative to engage on Hive, now that you are a Listnerds member too, you will soon find out!

Sort:  

Lol all little bits help on the way to your first million

True, but time if money as well, and I value my time a lot higher than trying to convince people walking through all these steps for pennies :)

Telling my no coiner fam to tip me their BAT really isn´t so much work, not everyone is making hundreds a day ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL, not yet!