You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-22 15:28

in LeoFinance6 months ago

#gmfrens the end of the year is approaching and the festivities are beginning, I like this time a lot but I'm already looking forward to it, 2024 is going to be an epic year in many ways.

Are you ready for what's coming?

#mydiary

Sort:  

I am ready sir! les go to crhistmas foods hahaha

That's one of the best parts hahaha

My family is setting christmas up and I'm threading xD but for the 24 I'll be enjoying

Hahaha I think we are all like that xD

yeah but well, if this goes well we will have something nice for dinner xD

Exactly 😄

yeah this is yulatide period, the atmosphere is beautiful, and everyone is happy ,merry

Exactly this is a time when we all forget about problems and families get together to have fun and have a good time together.

Yeah, the period is amazing at least we have to put our problems aside to be happy for some time because I think issues will always come up, so we have to be happy.

Yes, of course the problems do not disappear but at least we forget about them for a while.

Yeah, bro, that is what makes up humans and keeps us going.

LeoFlow is magic… i wonder what’s in store for us next year from you.

Thank you very much, unfortunately I haven't been able to work on it for a while, I will try next year to implement a couple of ideas that I have on pause.

Fingers crossed...Let's watch and see what happens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Yeah 2024 is gonna be epic for me too and I can’t wait!

This is me, rubbing my hands

Good morning to you too!

Is there any option other than being ready for what's coming!!! The inevitables will surely come to us!

!ALIVE

I liked your reply. Are you one of those that believe in destiny or pre determined future? I will love to see your theory.

Yes. I believe in the pre-determined future. But, talking about this complicated matter, I am not qualified for that!
Thanks.

@thorkellnft! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you very much, exactly, but I am very excited for what the not-too-distant future holds for us.

2024 will be great to us all

That's right, my friend.

You are welcome bro. We will be positive about it.

I am sure ready for what is coming and I know that 2024 is sure going to be a great year. Hoping for the best.

That's the attitude, 2024 is going to be a good year for all of us.

Amen.. I wish you the best of the new year

Likewise my friend.

I feel excited too and I AM ready for what's coming.

That is great. 2024 here we come!

Yeah, we are ready for it