You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-30 13:29

in LeoFinance10 months ago

I created repeated threads 4 times, now I get an error when trying to delete them, I don't see them in my user profile and if I enter the only one that manages to do 3, Leo's interface crashes.

#feedback

Sort:  

Go to labs and see what you see.

why is the lab better than the main site

It is the test site and doesnt have some of the issues main site does.

Wait for them to index and reload then you should be able to delete them. Leo isn't to the point of realtime edits yet... A little patience is necessary

It's been more than 20 minutes.

sounds about right it can take that long or longer for your edits to take effect, depending on the network. Right now there's a ton of backend work going on to get the site ready for the marketing push in a couple of days. Expect problems

try reloading the page

I have already tried everything.

be patient with it