You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance • 5 months ago

1/3🧵 Have you ever felt ignored in the blockchain world? In my last post, "You Matter More Than You Think", I tell you why you shouldn't feel that way, you are an important part of any ecosystem. Follow this thread so you don't miss anything.

#Outreach #ThreadStorm

Sort:  

I have felt lonely soo many times and felt worthless because of that. This kind of feeling sucks.

That has happened to all of us and more than once. You just have to shake it off and move on.

yeah, I just need to ignore it and move on :) thanks.

That's the attitude.

It happens to all of us, after all, blockchain and web3 is still a big deal for everyone, even though I've been here for 2 years and a little, I still feel strange sometimes, even though I really like Hive, there are days when I feel alone too, with the feeling that I could have more friends or do more things.

Haya, trust me when I say most of us all felt that way at some point. It sucks a lot. One way to not feel this way is by participating in community weekly prompts. That way you get people to know you more

2/3🧵 In the midst of technological jargon and algorithms, we sometimes forget that the ones who really matter are us: the end users! We are the ones who mark the success or failure of a project, let's talk about it.

3/3🧵 Read more below in the following link to my article.

https://inleo.io/@thorkellnft/you-matter-more-than-you-think

Remember "Your voice matters more than you think!"