You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-24 14:50

in LeoFinance8 months ago

#gmfrens these days I have been able to interact little with you, I am somewhat saturated with work and studies, facing several ambitious projects at the same time and studying to develop them as best as possible. And how are you?

#mydiary

Sort:  

We can only do what we can do each day.

That's right, I need 50-hour days to do everything I want.

You and me both my friend.

Alas we keep plugging along. Time gets tight when Leo and Hive penetrates your soul.

That's the way it is, you have to keep moving forward, despite everything you move forward and you know very well each achievement, no matter how small it may be. I am dedicating many hours to studying to improve the projects I work on

Trying my best to keep up with the demands each day presents. I understand how tedious it can be trying to combine studies with work.

It is quite heavy, but to improve and level up you have to make every effort possible.

Yeah, you are right

I wish you all the best 💯

Thank you very much my friend.

I'm having a great time today.~

So good, I'm happy for you.