You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Leofinance Goals: LEO, CUB - June Report / I Miei Obbiettivi su Leofinance: LEO, CUB - Report di Giugno (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If you can for an order to buy in the pop ahead of me, if you buy it, you will win since the price will rise.

Since yesterday that I made war on the bot, look at how the price rose, and it will continue to rise, so place an order before another one places it, a greeting

Sort:  

Hi @thranax and sorry for the delay in responding but I have been very busy these days.
thanks for the advice but for the moment I don't intend to buy more tokens but thanks to your post I discovered how some bots work and when I will buy POB tokens (very soon) I will know what to do ;)
P.S. I have added you to my curation account libertypob27 ;)
Have a nice day
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV 1

Connect

Trade


@thranax! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thank you very much gentleman, I'm also going to put you in a healing bot, and if you have any questions, just ask, I'm sure I have an answer hehehehhe


Hey @thranax, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.