You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Hive Become Like Monaco?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Excellent article that made me think.

While my concern isn't hive itself per se, it's the liquidity of some of the second layer tokens. I am wondering at what point is it beneficial to begin simply selling off some second layer tokens and liquify them into hive. Otherwise, if I continue to grow and stake certain tokens, will I ever be able to get my worth out of them should I want to sell them off?

I do agree that there's definitely a place for a blockchain like Hive, and I kinda like the fact that when my friends at work talk crypto, they are discussing litecoin and ethereum, and when I mention Hive, they all stop and listen because it's a crypto they don't know. :D Won't be that way forever I don't think.