You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Target Audience And What Makes Hive Unique

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I am moderately surprised that the USA came in with 13% with all the regulatory oversight that the Feds are putting in place, causing many crypto exchanges to abandon the USA. I don't think there are any exchanges left that support USA clients that also deals in Hive. I know the few I was aware of abandoned USA customers earlier this year. This will hamper adoption of Hive in the USA, unless it can get listed by CoinBase. I agree that Venezuela will soon take the second spot. No idea if you are right as to when, however I believe it will happen.

You are right in differences between gamers, bloggers, investors/speculators, and so on. Each group has a different mindset and different goals in the crypto space.

Nice write-up, by the way.

Sort:  

No need to be on Coinbase. Simply need to be able to easily swap to a token that is.

Hive (and HBD) will not see a future on CEX. It will be the DEX where they excel.

I get my Hive through Splinterlands here in USA

Posted using Neoxian City