You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to pick up a couple hundred dollars worth of HIVE for FREE?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Though I have Coinbase account, I don't earn any coin from Coinbase. My account is waitlist of Coinbase. How do I solve that? I can't able to verify Coinbase.
So,now, I found HIVE Decentralised Blockchain via LeoFinance to earn HIVE , LEO and so on.

Though HIVE price is low, it is better than other platform for Social media bloggers and Cryptocurrency beginners.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I honestly don't know. Perhaps try contacting their support. They are usually pretty good about getting back to people.

It took months before I was accepted after I added myself to all the available waiting lists... For Stellar XLM, I have been accepted twice already, for other coins, only once so far...

Install the mobile application, it will give clear instructions what to do. Verification will take about 4 seconds if you have your ID card, driver license or passport nearby... I could use scanned copy of my driver license when lens of my phone camera was too dirty to get clear photos...

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta