Sort:  

@tobetada look at this. Exactly!!!

U9KdzPE0.png

crazy! good job! although I guess it dropped a bit lower

Look again at your first fractal trace. You have to choose the candles that have the longest and most striking wicks. And take exactly the tips of these to make the channel and then duplicate it.

I'm glad you like it. Although it seems simple, it is a very broad topic. Inside a fractal, there are more small fractals, so I recommend that you use 1 or 5 minute candles so that you can check their effectiveness more quickly and do not have to wait several days. This technique is used to scalp and make large income in a short time, the losses being very small because the stop loss is very close.

uVR8wRTb.png

I have stayed away from short term trading as I mostly made losses. But this seems promising :)

Look at this. An 8% is not bad for a scalping trade. Don't you think? 😉
If you put the limit order in the right line, the stop loss will be minimum.
r8ZV6LV8.png

How often do you get your orders filled? I often had the experience that I placed them 1% or so too low/high which is quite frustrating