You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Analysis | SPS Updated APR and Price Outlook

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think DEC is planned to hold its peg and I think there is a good chance it will do that. If the team delivers on its development timeline there is no way SPS will stay at this price level... so I think it's a great accumulation zone

Sort:  

It's been a while it held the peg and I think holding the Peg will mean some certain price measurement and stability. Well, I'm still accumulating SPS along the way. Hopefully it's not too late.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

in the last town hall they said that they hope it will maintain its peg by pricing many assets/NFTs in a fixed DEC amount. Might work...

Well, there's been too many townhall meetings lately, I guess it's time to act on that one.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

the last one was pretty good, I always get excited with Matt