You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 17:39

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I feel the need to add that as of today WE CAN FREAKING SEND THREADS STRAIGHT OUTTA OUR KEYBOARDS BY PRESSING CTRL+ENTER!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

agora que falaram em test quero testar tb

haha acho que você ficou mais feliz com essa noticia do que em receber ad revenue nos proximos dias hsausha

nossa, sim hahehaehuaeh

Ohhh!!! awesome hhhahaa let me test it!

Let me test...

Oh, will you look at that ;)

This is freaking awesome! My mouse can now have its break when threading, lol!

I know right! Best news ever lol

be careful not to press twice, since it tries to create a thread I guess, hive keychain just poped out!

Finalmente chegou, esse atalho é uma mão na roda para podermos comentar com mais agilidade. Eu também fiquei muito feliz quando colocaram ele kkkk